Negros Oriental – Philippines

Explore the natural wonders that are hidden in and around the beautiful province of Negros Oriental. This southeastern region of the Negros Island is not only blessed more than 250 kilometers of staggering coastline but with luscious green forestry, mountains, hills and valleys.


There are 19 municipalities and 6 cities in Negros Oriental. Back in the 1972, the province of Negros Oriental was only composed of two congressional districts. At present, there are three districts that divides the province of Negros Oriental and its different 25 municipalities. District 1 is composed of nine municipalities while District 2 has only eight municipalities and District 3 with eight municipalities as well.

Negros Oriental 1st District

Negros Oriental 2nd District

Negros Oriental 3rd District